We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

After Party: Volume One

by Prom Night Records

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD




*This is the first volume of 'After Party' - a Prom Night Records composer series.*

Recorded and mixed by Nathaniel Morgan at Douglass St Music Collective and Buckminster Palace, Brooklyn, NY, August 2010.

Mastered by Jeff Kaiser, August 2011.


released March 15, 2012

Jason Ajemian - bass and voice
Peter Hanson - alto saxophone and voice
Brad Henkel - trumpet and voice
Nathaniel Morgan - alto saxophone and voice
Josh Sinton - baritone saxophone, bass clarinet, and voice
Owen Stewart-Robertson - guitar and voice
Jacob Wick - trumpet and voice

Tracks 1, 2 composed by Owen Stewart-Robertson, SOCAN
Track 3 composed by Jacob Wick


all rights reserved



Prom Night Records Brooklyn, New York

contact / help

Contact Prom Night Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account